INOPLACER

Placement with precision


SMD INOPLACER accessories feeder and cassettes


SMD accessories feeders and cassettes for INOPLACER PRO and Junior:

Smart feeder
Feeder for component belts with 8, 12, 16, 24, 32mm width. Pneumatically driven, activation via IO signal. Simple assembly as no cables or electrical connections are required. With DMC code, so that all data is managed via an SQL database and thus on the machine, at the set-up station and in the order planning.
Smart-Feeder: 8x2mm
Smart feeder 8x2mm
Smart-Feeder: 8x4mm
Smart feeder 8x4mm
Smart-Feeder: 12mm
Smart feeder 12mm
Smart-Feeder: 16mm
Smart feeder 16mm
Smart-Feeder: 24mm
Smart feeder 24mm
Smart-Feeder: 32mm
Smart feeder 32mm
Smart-Feeder: 44mm
Smart feeder 44mm
Stick-Feeder
Stick feeder

CAN-BUS feeder

Feeder CAN-Bus 8 mm
CAN-BUS roller feeder
Feeder for component belts with 8, 12, 16 ,24, 32, 44 mm width. Motor driven, activation via IR signal or CAN-BUS. Easy installation as no cables or pneumatic connections have to be connected. Power supply via a bus bar integrated in the feeder bank. Step size adjustment via electronic integrated in the feeder.
Feeder CAN-Bus 32 mm
32 mm Feeder
Feeder CAN-Bus 44 mm
44 mm Feeder

CAN-BUS feeder cassette

Feeder cassette CAN-Bus
CAN-BUS feeder cassette
Space-saving feeder for component belts with 8 mm width. The feeder cassette with 10 x 8 mm feeders requires only the space of 6 x 8 mm single feeders. The feeders are motor driven, activation via IR signal or CAN-BUS. Easy mounting because no cables or pneumatic connections have to be connected. Power is supplied by a bus bar integrated in the feeder bank.

Linear feeder bars

Linear feeder
Linear feeder for bar stock and mouthpieces
Feeder for SMD components supplied in bars. The components are conveyed by vibration, which is generated by a linear magnet. Easy changeover to different housing shapes by exchanging the mouthpieces. Special designs can be realized by adapting or customizing the mouthpieces.

Label feeder

Label feeder
Label feeder
In order to meet the ever-increasing demand for traceability in the inoplacer line as well, we have expanded our program with the INOLABEL ALF 12 label feeder. We see this as the ideal complement to our INORÜST (feeder setup and batch management) and INOTRACE (Traceability Compact) software modules.

Short tape board

Short tape board
SMD short tape board for small series assembly, exotic assembly or sample assembly. The individual belt feeding elements can be pressed into the base plate in a 4-position grid, allowing different belt widths to be processed. The belt is threaded into the guide and fixed with a perforation hole in the catch pin. The unit thus set up is aligned on the machine and programmed as a grid tray.

Double side placement board

Double-Side-Placement-Board
Universal PCB holder for INOPLACER SMD placement machines. The PCB holding pieces are 8 mm above the base plate, thus double-sided placement is possible without conversion. A right angle can be created via the fixed support pieces and the required board dimensions can be set via the adjustable support pieces. Eccentrically rotatable support points prevent the PCB from bending during the assembly process.

Grid tray handler

Grid-Tray-Handler
Grid tray handler for automatic feeding of max. 10 grid trays, size max. 260 x 350 mm.

Inline system INOPLACER HPA

Inline-System INOPLACER-HPA.
max. loading area 300 x 350 mm
only in connection with automatic reference mark recognition

Do you have further questions?
Please use our contact form.
General terms and conditions (PDF)

© 2020 - 2022 ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH
All rights reserved
ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH
Segelfliegerdamm 94-98 D-12487 Berlin

Phone:+49 (0)30 5659 095-0
Fax:+49 (0)30 5659 095-60
E-Mail:info@atn-berlin.de
The protection of your data is important to us.
By clicking on "Accept all cookies", you agree to cookies being stored on your device.
This applies to internal, technical cookies as well as to cookies from third-party providers, such as YouTube and Google.
Select Settings to specify which cookies you want to allow.

Cookie Settings

ATN
Technical cookies for advanced functions of the ATN website.
Please note our Privacy policy.

Third-party provider

Cookies from Google (incl. Youtube und Google Maps)*
*Google, YouTube and Google Maps are services of Google Ireland Limited.

The data protection provisions and terms of use of the respective third-party providers can be found on their website.
ATN Seitenanfang

INOPLACER

Bestücken mit Präzision


SMD INOPLACER Zubehör Feeder und Kassetten


SMD Zubehör Feeder und Kassetten für INOPLACER PRO und Junior:

Smart-Feeder
Zuführung für Bauteilgurte mit 8, 12, 16, 24, 32mm Breite. Pneumatisch angetrieben, die Aktivierung erfolgt über IO-Signal. Einfache Montage da keine Kabel bzw. elektrischen verbunden werden müssen. Mit DMC-Code, so dass alle Daten über einen SQL-Datenbank verwalten werden und somit am Automaten, am Rüstplatz und in der Auftragsplanung zur Verfügung stehen.
Smart-Feeder: 8x2mm
Smart-Feeder 8x2mm
Smart-Feeder: 8x4mm
Smart-Feeder 8x4mm
Smart-Feeder: 12mm
Smart-Feeder 12mm
Smart-Feeder: 16mm
Smart-Feeder 16mm
Smart-Feeder: 24mm
Smart-Feeder 24mm
Smart-Feeder: 32mm
Smart-Feeder 32mm
Smart-Feeder: 44mm
Smart-Feeder 44mm
Stick-Feeder
Stick-Feeder

SMD Zubehör Feeder und Kassetten für INOPLACER Advance, Compact, BASIC, HP, AC:

CAN-BUS Feeder


CAN-BUS Rollen Feeder
Zuführung für Bauteilgurte mit 8, 12, 16 ,24, 32, 44 mm Breite. Motorisch angetrieben, die Aktivierung erfolgt über IR Signal oder CAN-BUS. Einfache Montage da keine Kabel bzw. Pneumatic Anschlüsse verbunden werden müssen. Die Spannungsversorgung erfolgt über eine in der Feederbank integrierte Stromschiene. Schrittweiteneinstellung über im Feeder integrierte Electronic.

32mm Feeder

44mm Feeder

CAN-BUS Feederkassette


CAN-BUS Feederkassette
Platzsparende Zuführmöglichkeit für Bauteilgurte mit 8 mm Breite. Die Feederkassette mit 10 x 8 mm Zuführungen benötigt nur den Platz von 6 x 8 mm Einzelfedern. Die Zuführungen sind motorisch angetrieben, die Aktivierung erfolgt über IR Signal oder CAN-BUS. Einfache Montage da keine Kabel bzw. Pneumatic Anschlüsse verbunden werden müßen. Die Spannungsversorgung erfolgt über eine in der Feederbank integrierte Stromschiene.

Linearfeeder-Stangen


Linearfeeder für Stangenware und Mundstücke
Zuführung für SMD Bauteile, die in Stangen geliefert werden. Die Förderung der Bauteile erfolgt durch Vibration, welche von einem Linearmagneten erzeugt wird. Einfaches Umrüsten auf unterschiedliche Gehäuseformen durch tauschen der Mundstücke. Sonderbauformen durch Anpassen bzw. Sonderanfertigung der Mundstücke realisierbar.

Labelfeeder


Labelfeeder
Um der stetig steigendenden Anforderung nach Rückverfolgbarkeit (Traceability) auch in der Inoplacer-Linie gerecht zu werden haben wir unser Programm mit dem Labelfeeder INOLABEL ALF 12 erweitert. Wir sehen hierin die ideale Ergänzung zum unseren Softwaremodulen INORÜST (Feederrüst- und Chargenmanagement) und INOTRACE (Traceability Compact)

Short-Tape-Board

SMD-Kurzgurtaufnahmeplatte für Kleinserien -, Exoten - oder Musterbestückung. Die einzelnen Gurtzuführelemente können im 4er Raster in die Grundplatte eingedrückt werden, dadurch lassen sich verschiedene Gurtbreiten verarbeiten. Der Gurt wird in die Führung eingefädelt und mit einem Perforationsloch im Fangstift fixiert. Die so aufgerüstete Einheit wird am Automaten ausgerichtet und als Grid-Tray programmiert.

Double-Side-Placement-Board

Universelle Leiterplattenaufnahme für INOPLACER SMD Bestückungsautomaten. Die Leiterplatten-Haltestücke sind 8 mm über der Grundplatte, dadurch ist eine zweiseitige Bestückung ohne Umbau möglich. Über die festen Aufnahmestücke läßt sich ein rechter Winkel erzeugen und über die verstellbaren Aufnahmestücke lassen sich die erforderlichen Platinenmaße einstellen. Exzentrisch verdrehbare Stützpunkte verhindern ein Durchbiegen der Leiterplatte während des Bestückungsvorgangs.

Grid-Tray-Handler

Grid-Tray-Handler zur automatischen Zufuhr von max. 10 Grid-Trays, Größe max. 260 x 350 mm.

Inline System INOPLACER HPA

max. Bestückungsfläche 300 x 350 mm
nur in Verbindung mit automatischer Referenzmarkenerkennung

Haben Sie weitere Fragen?
Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (PDF)

© 2020 - 2022 ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH
Alle Rechte vorbehalten
ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH
Segelfliegerdamm 94-98 D-12487 Berlin

Telefon:+49 (0)30 5659 095-0
Telefax:+49 (0)30 5659 095-60
E-Mail:info@atn-berlin.de
Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns wichtig.
Wenn Sie auf „Alle Cookies akzeptieren“ klicken, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu.
Dies gilt für interne, technische Cookies wie auch für Cookies von Drittanbietern, wie zum Beispiel YouTube und Google.
Wählen Sie Einstellungen, um festzulegen, welche Cookies Sie zulassen möchten.

Cookie Einstellungen

ATN
technische Cookies für erweiterte Funktionen der ATN Webseite.
Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Drittanbieter

Cookies von Google (incl. Youtube und Google Maps)*
*Google, YouTube und Google Maps sind Angebote der Google Ireland Limited

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen der jeweiligen Drittanbieter finden Sie auf deren Webseite.
ATN Seitenanfang