INOPLACER

Placement with precision


SMD accessories


Inspection Camera KIS-IMX290

This microscope system provides brilliant image quality without delays on HDMI output. It has a fast zoom and offers wide-range automatic image adjustment. The depth of field is perfect thanks to the built-in HDR function. PCB repairs and SMT inspections have never been easier.

Manual, optical inspection is used especially for the inspection of small series and prototypes as well as in development. By means of a manual, optical inspection, almost all defect patterns can be detected and documented. Advantages compared to automated systems are the mostly low investment costs and the flexibility. Complex programming is not necessary.
Inspection Camera KIS IMX290
Inspection Camera KIS IMX290 SMD-MOI detailed display
Inspection Camera KIS IMX290 SMD-MOI pin detection
Inspection Camera KIS IMX290 SMD-MOI full display
Inspection Camera KIS IMX290 SMD-MOI solder joint inspection
Technical data
Camera IMX290 Sony 2.2 MP automatic wide range sensor with BSI zoom and high light sensitivity
Lens16X-160X adjustable magnification 25 mm zoom C-mount lens 0.7X ~ 5X working distance 110 - 170 mm
PixelSize 1 / 2,8"
Lens mountC / CS-Typ
Display frame rate60 Hz at 1080 P
Shutter speed1/50 s (1/60 s)
Exposureautomatic and manual
Software features HDR mode, AWB / MWB, color adjustment Save image to micro SD. Save H264 video to micro-SD, add lines horizontally and vertically, real-time clock
Dimensions300 x 300 x 250 mm
Weight5 kg
ConnectionAC 230 V / 110 V

Manual inspection with image comparison IBV-1080 P

64 bit processor with 2 GB internal memory Full HD resolution (1920 x 1080 pixels) Zoom lens for optimal use of the display area digital management of patterns easy operation massive tripod
Technical data
Controller Type 64 bit Quad Core ARM
Internal memory 2 GB
External memory USB"
Interface OperatorDisplay 2 lines with
20 characters, 5 LEDs, 6 buttons
Interface MonitorHDMI
Video recording resolution1080 p / Full HD
Optical sensor size1/2.7"
Lens type wide angle, zoom (2.8-12 mm)
manual focus and aperture adjustment
Working distance and image size a= 600 mm
Image 90 x 50 bis 500 x 300 mm
a= 200 mm
Image 50 x 30 bis 200 x 120 mm
MOI with Image comparison IBV-1080P
In SMD series production, the Automatic Optical Inspection (AOI) after the soldering process or the Solder Paste Inspection SPI immediately after solder paste printing enable a 100 % inspection. However, for sample assemblies or small series, manual visual inspection is required because the programming effort of SPI and AOI systems is too high. In addition to solder joints, the PCB is checked for the presence, polarity and misalignment of components. The comparison with the assembly plan or, if already available, with a sample board from the sample cabinet is time-consuming and exhausting and depends on the respective employee. With the camera system IBV-1080P one can use the characteristic of the human eye to perceive changes fast.

A comparison pattern, also called "Golden Board", is positioned under the camera via stops and the image is saved as a JPG file. Then the specimen is positioned under the camera. The two images are output alternately on the monitor. For an assembled PCB, it looks to the viewer as if missing components are flashing and misaligned components are wobbling. However, the method also works for the still unpopulated board and also for boards after solder paste printing. The IBV-1080P camera system allows images to be stored, i.e. sample board storage can be done electronically, eliminating the need to store samples. Change statuses and defect images can be easily documented.

For recurring small series, the line release can be done much faster by verifying the correct PCB, by checking the solder paste print and subsequent assembly control. Further fields of application of the IBV-1080P are version comparison of assemblies and assignment of change statuses, incoming inspection of printed circuit boards, outgoing inspection of fully assembled assemblies. The camera system IBV-1080P contributes with simple handling and programming as well as small investment crucially to the quality increase and is in the entire manufacturing process a useful aid for the quality assurance.
MOI with image comparison IBV-1080P display
Scope of delivery Controller and power supply
2 MP camera (Full-HD)
Tripod to hold camera, monitor and controller
Optionen 19“-27“ TFT monitor
Foot switch
Lighting
Enclosure

CAN-BUS feeder

Feeder CAN-Bus 8 mm
CAN-BUS roller feeder
Feeder for component belts with 8, 12, 16 ,24, 32, 44 mm width. Motor driven, activation via IR signal or CAN-BUS. Easy installation as no cables or pneumatic connections have to be connected. Power supply via a bus bar integrated in the feeder bank. Step size adjustment via electronic integrated in the feeder.
Feeder CAN-Bus 32 mm
32 mm Feeder
Feeder CAN-Bus 44 mm
44 mm Feeder

CAN-BUS feeder cassette

Feeder cassette CAN-Bus
CAN-BUS feeder cassette
Space-saving feeder for component belts with 8 mm width. The feeder cassette with 10 x 8 mm feeders requires only the space of 6 x 8 mm single feeders. The feeders are motor driven, activation via IR signal or CAN-BUS. Easy mounting because no cables or pneumatic connections have to be connected. Power is supplied by a bus bar integrated in the feeder bank.

Linear feeder bars

Linear feeder
Linear feeder for bar stock and mouthpieces
Feeder for SMD components supplied in bars. The components are conveyed by vibration, which is generated by a linear magnet. Easy changeover to different housing shapes by exchanging the mouthpieces. Special designs can be realized by adapting or customizing the mouthpieces.

Label feeder

Label feeder
Label feeder
In order to meet the ever-increasing demand for traceability in the inoplacer line as well, we have expanded our program with the INOLABEL ALF 12 label feeder. We see this as the ideal complement to our INORÜST (feeder setup and batch management) and INOTRACE (Traceability Compact) software modules.

Short tape board

Short tape board
SMD short tape board for small series assembly, exotic assembly or sample assembly. The individual belt feeding elements can be pressed into the base plate in a 4-position grid, allowing different belt widths to be processed. The belt is threaded into the guide and fixed with a perforation hole in the catch pin. The unit thus set up is aligned on the machine and programmed as a grid tray.

Double side placement board

Double-Side-Placement-Board
Universal PCB holder for INOPLACER SMD placement machines. The PCB holding pieces are 8 mm above the base plate, thus double-sided placement is possible without conversion. A right angle can be created via the fixed support pieces and the required board dimensions can be set via the adjustable support pieces. Eccentrically rotatable support points prevent the PCB from bending during the assembly process.

Grid tray handler

Grid-Tray-Handler
Grid tray handler for automatic feeding of max. 10 grid trays, size max. 260 x 350 mm.

Inline system INOPLACER HPA

Inline-System INOPLACER-HPA.
max. loading area 300 x 350 mm
only in connection with automatic reference mark recognition

Do you have further questions?
Please use our contact form.
General terms and conditions (PDF)

© 2020 - 2022 ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH
All rights reserved
ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH
Segelfliegerdamm 94-98 D-12487 Berlin

Phone:+49 (0)30 5659 095-0
Fax:+49 (0)30 5659 095-60
E-Mail:info@atn-berlin.de
The protection of your data is important to us.
By clicking on "Accept all cookies", you agree to cookies being stored on your device.
This applies to internal, technical cookies as well as to cookies from third-party providers, such as YouTube and Google.
Select Settings to specify which cookies you want to allow.

Cookie Settings

ATN
Technical cookies for advanced functions of the ATN website.
Please note our Privacy policy.

Third-party provider

Cookies from Google (incl. Youtube und Google Maps)*
*Google, YouTube and Google Maps are services of Google Ireland Limited.

The data protection provisions and terms of use of the respective third-party providers can be found on their website.
ATN Seitenanfang

INOPLACER

Bestücken mit Präzision


SMD Zubehör


Inspektions-Kamera KIS-IMX290

Dieses Mikroskop-System bietet eine brillante Bildqualität ohne Verzögerungen am HDMI-Ausgang. Es verfügt über einen schnellen Zoom und bietet eine automatische Bildanpassung mit großem Bereich. Die Schärfentiefe ist dank der integrierten HDR-Funktion perfekt. PCB-Reparaturen und SMT-Inspektionen waren noch nie einfacher.

Die manuelle, optische Inspektion kommt insbesondere bei der Inspektion von Kleinserien und Prototypen sowie in der Entwicklung zum Einsatz. Durch eine manuelle, optische Inspektion können nahezu alle Fehlerbilder erkannt und dokumentiert werden. Vorteil im Vergleich zu automatisierten Systemen sind die zumeist geringen Investitionskosten und die Flexibilität. Eine aufwendige Programmierung ist nicht nötig.
Inspektions-Kamera KIS IMX290
Inspektions-Kamera KIS IMX290 SMD-MOI Detailanzeige
Inspektions-Kamera KIS IMX290 SMD-MOI Pin-Detection
Inspektions-Kamera KIS IMX290 SMD-MOI Vollansicht
Inspektions-Kamera KIS IMX290 SMD-MOI Lötstelleninspection
Technische Daten
Kamera IMX290 Sony 2.2 MP automatischer Weitbereichssensor mit BSI-Zoom und hoher Lichtempfindlichkeit
Linse16X-160X einstellbare Vergrößerung 25 mm Zoom C-Mount Objektiv 0,7X ~ 5X Arbeitsabstand 110 - 170 mm
PixelGröße 1 / 2,8"
ObjektivfassungC / CS-Typ
Framerate anzeigen60 Hz bei 1080 P
Verschlusszeit1/50 s (1/60 s)
Expositionautomatisch und manuell
Softwarefunktionen HDR-Modus, AWB / MWB, Farbeinstellung Bild auf Micro-SD speichern. Speichern Sie H264-Video auf Micro-SD, Linien horizontal und vertikal hinzufügen, Echtzeituhr
Maße300 x 300 x 250 mm
Gewicht5 kg
AnschlußAC 230 V / 110 V

Manuelle Inspektion mit Bildvergleich IBV-1080 P

64 Bit-Prozessor mit 2 GB internem Speicher Full-HD-Auflösung (1920 x 1080 Pixel) Zoom-Objektiv für optimale Nutzung des Anzeigebereiches digitale Verwaltung der Muster einfache Bedienung massives Stativ
Technische Daten
Controller Type 64 bit Quad Core ARM
Interner Speicher2 GB
Externer SpeicherUSB"
Schnittstelle BedienerDisplay 2 Zeilen mit
20 Zeichen, 5 LEDs, 6 Taster
Schnittstelle MonitorHDMI
Videoaufnahmeauflösung1080 p / Full HD
Größe des optischen Sensors1/2.7"
Objektivtyp Weitwinkel, Zoom (2.8-12 mm)
manuelle Fokus- und Blendeneinstellung
Arbeitsabstand und Bildgröße a= 600 mm => Bild 90 x 50 bis 500 x 300 mm
a= 200 mm => Bild 50 x 30 bis 200 x 120 mm
MOI mit Bildvergleich IBV-1080P
In der SMD-Serienfertigung ermöglichen die Automatische Optische Inspektion (AOI) nach dem Lötprozess bzw. die Solder Paste Inspektion SPI unmittelbar nach dem Lotpastendruck eine 100 %ige Kontrolle. Bei Musterbestückungen oder kleinen Serien ist jedoch die manuelle Sichtkontrolle gefragt, da der Programmieraufwand von SPI- und AOI-System zu hoch ist. Neben Lötstellen wird die Leiterplatte auf Vorhandensein, Polung und Versatz von Bauteilen geprüft. Dabei ist der Vergleich mit dem Bestückplan oder, wenn bereits vorhanden, mit einer Musterplatine aus dem Musterschrank aufwendig und anstrengend und abhängig vom jeweiligen Mitarbeiter. Mit dem Kamera-System IBV-1080P kann man sich die Eigenschaft des menschlichen Auges zunutze machen, Veränderungen schnell wahrzunehmen.

Ein Vergleichsmuster, auch „Golden Board“ genannt, wird über Anschläge unter der Kamera positioniert und das Bild als JPG-Datei gespeichert. Dann wird der Prüfling wird unter der Kamera positioniert. Die beiden Bilder werden alternierend auf dem Monitor ausgegeben. Bei einer bestückten Leiterplatte sieht es für den Betrachter so aus, als ob fehlende Bauteile blinken und versetzte Bauteile wackeln. Das Verfahren funktioniert aber auch für die noch unbestückte Platine und auch für Platinen nach dem Lotpastendruck. Das Kamera-System IBV-1080P ermöglicht das Abspeichern von Bildern, d.h. die Musterplatinenhaltung kann elektronisch erfolgen, so dass das Aufbewahren von Mustern nicht mehr erforderlich ist. Änderungsstände und Fehlerbilder können einfach dokumentiert werden.

Bei wiederkehrenden Kleinserien kann die Linienfreigabe durch Verifikation der richtigen Leiterplatte, durch Prüfung des Lotpastendruckes und anschließende Bestückungskontrolle erheblich schneller erfolgen. Weitere Einsatzfelder des IBV-1080P sind Versionsvergleich von Baugruppen und das Zuordnen von Änderungsständen, die Eingangskontrolle von Leiterplatten, die Ausgangskontrolle von fertig montierten Baugruppen. Das Kamera-System IBV-1080P trägt bei einfacher Handhabung und Programmierung sowie geringem Invest entscheidend zur Qualitätssteigerung bei und ist im gesamten Fertigungsprozess ein nützliches Hilfsmittel zur Qualitätssicherung.
MOI mit Bildvergleich IBV-1080P Display
Lieferumfang Controller und Netzteil
2 MP Kamera (Full-HD)
Stativ zur Aufnahme von Kamera, Monitor und Controller
Optionen 19“-27“ TFT-Monitor
Fuß-Schalter
Beleuchtung
Einhausung

CAN-BUS Feeder

Feeder CAN-Bus 8 mm
CAN-BUS Rollen Feeder
Zuführung für Bauteilgurte mit 8, 12, 16 ,24, 32, 44 mm Breite. Motorisch angetrieben, die Aktivierung erfolgt über IR Signal oder CAN-BUS. Einfache Montage da keine Kabel bzw. Pneumatic Anschlüsse verbunden werden müssen. Die Spannungsversorgung erfolgt über eine in der Feederbank integrierte Stromschiene. Schrittweiteneinstellung über im Feeder integrierte Electronic.
Feeder CAN-Bus 32 mm
32 mm Feeder
Feeder CAN-Bus 44 mm
44 mm Feeder

CAN-BUS Feederkassette

Feederkassette CAN-Bus
CAN-BUS Feederkassette
Platzsparende Zuführmöglichkeit für Bauteilgurte mit 8 mm Breite. Die Feederkassette mit 10 x 8 mm Zuführungen benötigt nur den Platz von 6 x 8 mm Einzelfedern. Die Zuführungen sind motorisch angetrieben, die Aktivierung erfolgt über IR Signal oder CAN-BUS. Einfache Montage da keine Kabel bzw. Pneumatic Anschlüsse verbunden werden müßen. Die Spannungsversorgung erfolgt über eine in der Feederbank integrierte Stromschiene.

Linearfeeder-Stangen

Linearfeeder-Stangenware und Mundstücke
Linearfeeder für Stangenware und Mundstücke
Zuführung für SMD Bauteile, die in Stangen geliefert werden. Die Förderung der Bauteile erfolgt durch Vibration, welche von einem Linearmagneten erzeugt wird. Einfaches Umrüsten auf unterschiedliche Gehäuseformen durch tauschen der Mundstücke. Sonderbauformen durch Anpassen bzw. Sonderanfertigung der Mundstücke realisierbar.

Labelfeeder

Labelfeeder
Labelfeeder
Um der stetig steigendenden Anforderung nach Rückverfolgbarkeit (Traceability) auch in der Inoplacer-Linie gerecht zu werden, haben wir unser Programm mit dem Labelfeeder INOLABEL ALF 12 erweitert. Wir sehen hierin die ideale Ergänzung zum unseren Softwaremodulen INORÜST (Feederrüst- und Chargenmanagement) und INOTRACE (Traceability Compact).

Short-Tape-Board

Short-Tape-Board
SMD-Kurzgurtaufnahmeplatte für Kleinserienbestückung, Exotenbestückung oder Musterbestückung. Die einzelnen Gurtzuführelemente können im 4er Raster in die Grundplatte eingedrückt werden, dadurch lassen sich verschiedene Gurtbreiten verarbeiten. Der Gurt wird in die Führung eingefädelt und mit einem Perforationsloch im Fangstift fixiert. Die so aufgerüstete Einheit wird am Automaten ausgerichtet und als Grid-Tray programmiert.

Double-Side-Placement-Board

Double-Side-Placement-Board
Universelle Leiterplattenaufnahme für INOPLACER SMD Bestückungsautomaten. Die Leiterplatten-Haltestücke sind 8 mm über der Grundplatte, dadurch ist eine zweiseitige Bestückung ohne Umbau möglich. Über die festen Aufnahmestücke läßt sich ein rechter Winkel erzeugen und über die verstellbaren Aufnahmestücke lassen sich die erforderlichen Platinenmaße einstellen. Exzentrisch verdrehbare Stützpunkte verhindern ein Durchbiegen der Leiterplatte während des Bestückungsvorgangs.

Grid-Tray-Handler

Grid-Tray-Handler
Grid-Tray-Handler zur automatischen Zufuhr von max. 10 Grid-Trays, Größe max. 260 x 350 mm.

Inline System INOPLACER HPA

Inline-System INOPLACER-HPA.
max. Bestückungsfläche 300 x 350 mm
nur in Verbindung mit automatischer Referenzmarkenerkennung

Haben Sie weitere Fragen?
Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (PDF)

© 2020 - 2022 ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH
Alle Rechte vorbehalten
ATN Automatisierungstechnik Niemeier GmbH
Segelfliegerdamm 94-98 D-12487 Berlin

Telefon:+49 (0)30 5659 095-0
Telefax:+49 (0)30 5659 095-60
E-Mail:info@atn-berlin.de
Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns wichtig.
Wenn Sie auf „Alle Cookies akzeptieren“ klicken, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu.
Dies gilt für interne, technische Cookies wie auch für Cookies von Drittanbietern, wie zum Beispiel YouTube und Google.
Wählen Sie Einstellungen, um festzulegen, welche Cookies Sie zulassen möchten.

Cookie Einstellungen

ATN
technische Cookies für erweiterte Funktionen der ATN Webseite.
Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Drittanbieter

Cookies von Google (incl. Youtube und Google Maps)*
*Google, YouTube und Google Maps sind Angebote der Google Ireland Limited

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen der jeweiligen Drittanbieter finden Sie auf deren Webseite.
ATN Seitenanfang